2022 Programme and Tickets

Please click on the links for more information about each event:

Barton Arts Festival 2022

Tickets can be purchased in person from The Ropewalk, Maltkiln Road or online by just following the link on your chosen event below.

Ropery Hall provide our ticketing service but Barton Arts festival is held at many venues around the town. Please check the venue details carefully for all shows.

Nell Bryden Thursday 23 June, 8.00pm, Ropery Hall, The Ropewalk 
BUY TICKETS

The Unthanks Saturday 25 June, 7.30pm, St Mary’s Church 
BUY TICKETS

Open Gardens Saturday 25 June & Sunday 26 June

The Art of Ted Lewis, Sunday June 26 & July 3, Ted Lewis Centre,10am – 4pm

Monday Night at The Movies Monday June 27, The Lady Killers, 7.30pm, Ropery Hall, The Ropewalk
BUY TICKETS

Three Men in a Boat, Tuesday June 28, 7.30pm, Ropery Hall, The Ropewalk
BUY TICKETS

Snake Davis & Barton Town Band, Thursday June 30, 7.30pm, St.Mary’s Church
BUY TICKETS

2 Pianos, Friday July 1, 8pm, Ropery Hall, The Ropewalk
BUY TICKETS

American Choir, Saturday July 2, 7.30pm, Trinity Church

Paradise Lost, Sunday July 3, 2pm, Baysgarth Park

3 Voices, Monday July 4, 7.30pm, Ropery Hall, The Ropewalk
BUY TICKETS

Pirates of Penzance, Wednesday July 6, 7pm, Bardney Hall
BUY TICKETS